Cambridge English Young Learners English Test is developed by Cambridge Language Assessment, part of University of Cambrige, to encourage and motivate young learners and assess their English skills in 4 areas : listening, speaking, reading and writing.

The tests are created for children and use topics they are familiar with. All of the exams cover the four language skills: Reading, Writing, Speaking and Listening. Students are encouraged to move through the three levels: Starters, Movers and Flyers.

Starter Level


Movers Level


Flyers Level


Posted in News and Events on Apr 10, 2017

Other News

Snowy Cares

Back to School

International Children's day

view all »